"Safety First, Quality Always"

logo

Contact Us...

Careers:

To contact Royal Camp Services Ltd about employment opportunities please submit your application via our Careers page.

Sales Team

Our expert Sales Team is always ready to help you create your ideal accommodation and workforce housing solution or reserve your room at one of our Open Lodges.

Contact them individually or Toll Free at 1-877-884-2267, direct line at 403-252-8882. Email your general sales inquiries to Sales@royalcamp.com, or for Open Lodge reservations to Reservations@royalcamp.com

RCS Sales Team Larry Pickett

Larry Pickett

VP Sales & Marketing
Email: lpickett@royalcamp.com
Cell: 403-815-8199

RCS Sales Team Steve Provencher

Steve Provencher

VP Business Development
Email: sprovencher@royalcamp.com
Cell: 403-863-2404

RCS Sales Team Lance Fisher

Lance Fisher

Business Development Manager
Email: lfisher@royalcamp.com
Cell: 403-589-5706

General Inquiries:

For information on how Royal Camp Services Ltd. can accommodate all of your complete remote camp catering and accommodations needs, call us Toll Free at: 1-877-884-2267 by email at royal@royalcamp.com or use the below mail form...

Contact Form...

Edmonton

Visit Us

7111-67 Street - T6B 3L7, AB.

Call Us

(+1) 780.463.8000


Calgary

Visit Us

620, 202-6th Ave S.W - T2P 2R9, AB.

Call Us

(+1) 403.252.8882


Grande Prairie

Visit Us

45-713068 Range Road 65 - T8V 3A8, AB.

Call Us

(+1) 780.539.7571